skip to main content

Welcome back to junior high 7th/8th graders!

Inspire. Empower. Thrive.

WELCOME back, panthers...


Let's get ready!


Click on the link for the recommended 7th/8th grade supply list.


2017-18 BELL SCHEDULE

Don't be late!


2017-18 Early Dismissal Days


Dismissal time is at 1:55 p.m. on Early Dismissal Mondays.

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

ADA Compliance Errors 0
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close